Dan McKinnon - As Sharp As Possible1. Ain’t Looking Back
2. King of the Hill
3. Lucky One
4. Got It Bad
5. Killing Time
6. Heart Attack
7. Perfect Ten
8. The Recipe (feat. Jack de Keyzer)
9. One Regret
10. A Different Road

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


All Songs written by Dan McKinnon

Dan McKinnon – Guitars and Vocals
Aaron Carter – Bass
Jon Foster – Drums
Jack de Keyzer – First solo on ‘The Recipe’ and Additional Vocals

Produced By: Jack de Keyzer

Engineered By: Jeremy Darby, Canterbury Music Company, Toronto

Mixed By: Jack de Keyzer

Mastered By: George Graves at Lacquer Channel, Toronto

Photography: Lisa MacIntosh www.lisamacintoshphotography.ca
Art Direction: Janine Stoll www.janinestoll.ca
Publicity: Sarah French www.sarahfrenchpublicity.com

©2018 Dan McKinnon. Design by Janine Stoll Media.